Joint Operation Planning .....JOP– All type of planning involving joint military forces in regards to military operations including, but not limited to, mobilization

Keywords

Latest topics

»  ph no more ears
Tue Sep 26, 2017 4:42 pm by Reapermod

» beat this bitches
Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:33 pm by Reapermod

» highest yet
Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:58 pm by Reapermod

» commendations
Mon May 08, 2017 3:40 pm by Reapermod

» R.I.P DarkFriar...DON WACKER
Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm by Reapermod

» special gift
Wed Apr 26, 2017 4:34 pm by Reapermod

» wows update 0.6.3 details
Tue Mar 28, 2017 4:46 pm by Reapermod

» BF1 HAS DEDICATED SERVERS NOW!
Sat Mar 25, 2017 8:01 pm by aimbot

» links to 3 supertesters for watching how to play
Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:16 pm by Reapermod

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 8 on Sun Apr 16, 2017 1:08 am

Top posting users this week


    GAME UPDATES

    Share

    Reapermod
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 19
    Join date : 2017-01-15

    GAME UPDATES

    Post by Reapermod on Sun Jan 22, 2017 4:49 pm


      Current date/time is Tue Nov 21, 2017 12:58 am